2016 World Leadership Conference Committee

2016 Global Meeting Committee

Collaborate with IWF headquarters to plan, organize and execute the 2016 World Leadership Conference hosted in Chicago Sepember 28-30, 2016.

Executive Co-Chair 2016 Conference Committee

Ana Dutra
The Executives’ Club of Chicago
8 South Michigan Avenue
Suite 320
Chicago , IL 60603
312-283-2197

e-mail: adutra@executivesclub.org
Executive Co-Chair 2016 Conference Committee

Lisa McClung
Lismore International
401 North Michigan Avenue
Suite 2910
Chicago , IL 60611
773.255.8407

e-mail: lisa.mcclung@lismoreintl.com
Co-Chair 2016 Conference Committee

Laurel Bellows
The Bellows Law Group, P.C.
The Rookery Building
209 South LaSalle Street #800
Chicago , IL 60604
312.332.3340
312.332.1190
e-mail: Lbellows@bellowslaw.com
Co-Chair 2016 Conference Committee

Joan Beugen
Cresta Creative
1050 North State Street, 2nd Floor
Chicago , IL 60610
312.944.4700
312.944.1582
e-mail: joanb@crestagroup.com
Co-Chair 2016 Conference Committee

Sylvia van Loveren
JLL
200 East Randolph
Suite 4500
Chicago , IL 60601
847-977-6732

e-mail: sylvia.vanloveren@am.jll.com
Development 2016 Conference Committee

Erin S Dickes
Geneva Advisors
181 W. Madison Street, Suite 3500
Chicago , IL 60602
312-422-1745

e-mail: esd@genevaadvisors.com
Development 2016 Conference Committee

Kathleen Yosko
Marianjoy Rehabilitation Hospital
26 W. 171 Roosevelt Road
Wheaton , IL 60187
630.909.7502
630.909.7501
e-mail: Kathleen.Yosko@nm.org
Opening Night 2016 Conference Committee

Joan Beugen
Cresta Creative
1050 North State Street, 2nd Floor
Chicago , IL 60610
312.944.4700
312.944.1582
e-mail: joanb@crestagroup.com
Closing Night 2016 Conference Committee

Kate Bensen
The Chicago Network
737 N Michigan Avenue
Suite 1900
Chicago , IL 60611
312.787.1990
312.787.1999
e-mail: kbensen@thechicagonetwork.org
Closing Night 2016 Conference Committee

Michelle Smead
McCarthy Bertschy & Associates
10 South Riverside
Chicago , IL 60606
312-560-0942

e-mail: michellesmead23@gmail.com
Dine Arounds 2016 Conference Committee

Donna de St. Aubin
St. Aubin, Haggerty & Associates, Inc.
2700 Patriot Drive
#250
Glenview , IL 60026
847-564-2840

e-mail: dstaubin@staubin.net
Dine Arounds 2016 Conference Committee

Ann Drake
DSC Logistics
1750 S. Wolf Road
Des Plaines , IL 60018
847.635.4470
847.390.9609
e-mail: ann.drake@dsc-logistics.com
Hospitality 2016 Conference Committee

Amy Dordek Dolinsky
GrowthPlay
121 W. Wacker
Suite 1750
Chicago , IL 60601
773.230.7157

e-mail: amydordek@gmail.com
Hospitality 2016 Conference Committee

Collete English Dixon
Roosevelt University
425 S. Wabash
Suite 1210
Chicago , IL 60605
312-341-3767

e-mail: cenglishdixon@roosevelt.edu
Hospitality 2016 Conference Committee

Lee Ann Hoover
Navigant Consulting, Inc.
150 N. Riverside Plaza
Suite 2100
Chicago , IL 60606
312.583.5893
312.583.5701
e-mail: lhoover@navigant.com
Hospitality 2016 Conference Committee

Marilyn I Lissner
Cushman and Wakefield
9500 W. Bryn Mawr
Suite 600
Rosemont , IL 60618
847.518.3223
847.518.9116
e-mail: marilyn.lissner@cushwake.com
Marketing & Communications 2016 Conference Committee

Elizabeth C Treacy
Treacy Marketing Group
162 West Huron
Chicago , IL 60654
312.212.3040

e-mail: btreacy@treacymarketing.com
Behind the Scenes 2016 Conference Committee

Nila Leiserowitz
Gensler
11 E. Madison, #300
Chicago , IL 60602
312.577.6522
312.456.0124
e-mail: nila_leiserowitz@gensler.com
Behind the Scenes 2016 Conference Committee

Lynn J. Osmond
Chicago Architecture Foundation
224 South Michigan Avenue
Suite 430
Chicago , IL 60604
312-322-1145

e-mail: losmond@architecture.org
Behind the Scenes 2016 Conference Committee

Joyce Simon
, IL

312.939.2949
e-mail: jsimon746@gmail.com
Chicago Liaison 2016 Conference Committee

Kathleen Carroll
Aon Corporation
200 E. Randolph
Chicago , IL 60601
312.381.3292

e-mail: kscarroll@sbcglobal.net
Chicago Liaison 2016 Conference Committee

Ginger Gorden
ggCFO
33 W. Ontario Street
Suite 56B
Chicago , IL 60654
312-371-4788

e-mail: ginger@ggcfo.com
IWF Liaison 2016 Conference Committee

Ana Dutra
The Executives’ Club of Chicago
8 South Michigan Avenue
Suite 320
Chicago , IL 60603
312-283-2197

e-mail: adutra@executivesclub.org