2016 World Leadership Conference Committee

2016 Global Meeting Committee

Collaborate with IWF headquarters to plan, organize and execute the 2016 World Leadership Conference hosted in Chicago Sepember 28-30, 2016.

Executive Co-Chair 2016 Conference Committee

Ana Dutra
President and Chief Executive Officer
The Executives’ Club of Chicago
8 South Michigan Avenue
Suite 320
Chicago , IL 60603
Phone: 312-283-2197
e-mail: adutra@executivesclub.org
Executive Co-Chair 2016 Conference Committee

Lisa McClung
Managing Principal
Lismore International
401 North Michigan Avenue
Suite 2910
Chicago , IL 60611
Phone: 773.255.8407
e-mail: lisa.mcclung@lismoreintl.com
Co-Chair 2016 Conference Committee

Laurel Bellows
Principal
The Bellows Law Group, P.C.
The Rookery Building
209 South LaSalle Street #800
Chicago , IL 60604
Phone: 312.332.3340
e-mail: Lbellows@bellowslaw.com
Co-Chair 2016 Conference Committee

Joan Beugen
President & Chief Creative Director
Cresta Creative
1050 North State Street, 2nd Floor
Chicago , IL 60610
Phone: 312.944.4700
e-mail: joanb@crestagroup.com
Co-Chair 2016 Conference Committee

Sylvia van Loveren
Senior Vice President
JLL
200 East Randolph
Suite 4500
Chicago , IL 60601
Phone: 847-977-6732
e-mail: sylvia.vanloveren@am.jll.com
Development 2016 Conference Committee

Erin S Dickes
Managing Director & Sr. Relationship Manager
CIBC Atlantic Trust
181 W. Madison Street, Suite 3500
Chicago , IL 60602
Phone: 312-422-1745
e-mail: esd@genevaadvisors.com
Development 2016 Conference Committee

Kathleen Yosko
26 W. 171 Roosevelt Road
Wheaton , IL 60187
Phone: 630.909.7502
e-mail: kathleenyosko@gmail.com
Opening Night 2016 Conference Committee

Joan Beugen
President & Chief Creative Director
Cresta Creative
1050 North State Street, 2nd Floor
Chicago , IL 60610
Phone: 312.944.4700
e-mail: joanb@crestagroup.com
Closing Night 2016 Conference Committee

Kate Bensen
President & CEO
The Chicago Network
737 N Michigan Avenue
Suite 1900
Chicago , IL 60611
Phone: 312.787.1990
e-mail: kbensen@thechicagonetwork.org
Closing Night 2016 Conference Committee

Michelle Smead
Managing Director
Mack International, LLC
1100 North Lake Shore Drive
Suite 28B
Chicago , IL 60611
Phone: 800-976-0017
e-mail: michellesmead23@gmail.com
Dine Arounds 2016 Conference Committee

Donna de St. Aubin
President
St. Aubin, Haggerty & Associates, Inc.
2700 Patriot Drive
#250
Glenview , IL 60026
Phone: 847-564-2840
e-mail: dstaubin@staubin.net
Dine Arounds 2016 Conference Committee

Ann Drake
Chairman and CEO
DSC Logistics
1750 S. Wolf Road
Des Plaines , IL 60018
Phone: 847.635.4470
e-mail: ann.drake@dsc-logistics.com
Hospitality 2016 Conference Committee

Amy Dordek Dolinsky
Co-Founder & Managing Director, Business Development
GrowthPlay
121 W. Wacker
Suite 1750
Chicago , IL 60601
Phone: 773.230.7157
e-mail: amydordek@gmail.com
Hospitality 2016 Conference Committee

Collete English Dixon
Executive Director, Marshall Bennett Institute of Real Estate
Roosevelt University
425 S. Wabash
Suite 1210
Chicago , IL 60605
Phone: 312-341-3767
e-mail: cenglishdixon@roosevelt.edu
Hospitality 2016 Conference Committee

Lee Ann Hoover
Managing Director
Navigant Consulting, Inc.
150 N. Riverside Plaza
Suite 2100
Chicago , IL 60606
Phone: 312.583.5893
e-mail: lhoover@navigant.com
Hospitality 2016 Conference Committee

Marilyn I Lissner
Executive Director
Cushman and Wakefield
9500 W. Bryn Mawr
Suite 600
Rosemont , IL 60618
Phone: 847.518.3223
e-mail: marilyn.lissner@cushwake.com
Marketing & Communications 2016 Conference Committee

Elizabeth C Treacy
President and Chief Strategist
Treacy Marketing Group
162 West Huron
Chicago , IL 60654
Phone: 312.212.3040
e-mail: btreacy@treacymarketing.com
Behind the Scenes 2016 Conference Committee

Nila Leiserowitz
Regional Managing Principal
Gensler
11 E. Madison, #300
Chicago , IL 60602
Phone: 312.577.6522
e-mail: nila_leiserowitz@gensler.com
Behind the Scenes 2016 Conference Committee

Lynn J. Osmond
President & CEO
Chicago Architecture Foundation
111 E. Wacker
Suite 1321
Chicago , IL 60601
Phone: 312-322-1145
e-mail: losmond@architecture.org
Behind the Scenes 2016 Conference Committee

Joyce Simon
746 South Oakley Boulevard
Chicago , IL 60612
Phone: 312.543.9865
e-mail: jsimon746@gmail.com
Chicago Liaison 2016 Conference Committee

Kathleen Carroll
Executive Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
FIrst Midwest
Chicago , IL
Phone: 708-831-7430
e-mail: kathleen.carroll@firstmidwest.com
Chicago Liaison 2016 Conference Committee

Ginger Gorden
President and CEO
ggCFO
33 W. Ontario Street
Suite 56B
Chicago , IL 60654
Phone: 312-371-4788
e-mail: ginger@ggcfo.com
IWF Liaison 2016 Conference Committee

Ana Dutra
President and Chief Executive Officer
The Executives’ Club of Chicago
8 South Michigan Avenue
Suite 320
Chicago , IL 60603
Phone: 312-283-2197
e-mail: adutra@executivesclub.org