Annual Dinner Committee

Annual Dinner Committee

Develop, oversee and carry out the main fundraising annual event.

Annual Dinner Committee Chair

Kerry Patricia Jordan, CFA
D'Orazio Capital Partners, LLC
190 S. LaSalle Street
Suite 3025
Chicago , IL 60603
312-357-5291

e-mail: kerryjordan7@yahoo.com
Annual Dinner Committee Chair

Kathleen Yosko
Marianjoy Rehabilitation Hospital
26 W. 171 Roosevelt Road
Wheaton , IL 60187
630.909.7502
630.909.7501
e-mail: Kathleen.Yosko@nm.org
Annual Dinner Committee Member

Sarah Bader
Gensler
11 E Madison St, Suite 300
Chicago , IL 60602
312-577-6501
312-456-0124
e-mail: sarah_bader@gensler.com
Annual Dinner Committee Member
Sidney R Dillard
Loop Capital Markets
111 W. Jackson Blvd., Ste. 1901
Chicago , IL 60653
312.356.5008
312.913.7137
e-mail: sidney.dillard@loopcapital.com
Annual Dinner Committee Member
Sylvia Marie Jenkins
Moraine Valley Community College
9000 West College Parkway
Palos Hills , IL 60465
708-974-5201
708-974-5269
e-mail: president@morainevalley.edu
Annual Dinner Committee Member

Cathleen Johnson
Cathleen Johnson Tourism Consultants, LLC
1450 N. Astor Street
Suite 11A
Chicago , IL 60610
312-607-6539

e-mail: Cathleen@cjtourismconsultants.com
Annual Dinner Committee Member

Marilyn I Lissner
Cushman and Wakefield
9500 W. Bryn Mawr
Suite 600
Rosemont , IL 60618
847.518.3223
847.518.9116
e-mail: marilyn.lissner@cushwake.com
Annual Dinner Committee Member

Lisa McClung
Lismore International
401 North Michigan Avenue
Suite 2910
Chicago , IL 60611
773.255.8407

e-mail: lisa.mcclung@lismoreintl.com
Annual Dinner Committee Member

Kimberly A. Meek
Hacha Products Corporation
801 North Main Street
Wheaton , IL 60187
844-422-4287
331-212-4094
e-mail: kmeek@hachaproducts.com
Annual Dinner Committee Member

Lynn J. Osmond
Chicago Architecture Foundation
224 South Michigan Avenue
Suite 430
Chicago , IL 60604
312-322-1145

e-mail: losmond@architecture.org