Communications Committee

Communications Committee

The purpose of the Communications Committee is to develop and actively manage a communications plan and strategy to enhance IWF Chicago visibility and brand and get the word about what IWF stands for in Chicago and beyond. Committee members are responsible for helping develop and disseminate internal messaging through the newsletter and other communications vehicles, conceiving and creating marketing materials, and overseeing social media efforts. The committee acts as keeper of the brand messaging for IWF Chicago.

 

Communications Committee Chair

Daphne E Dolan
CEO
City Staffing
211 West Wacker #700
Chicago , IL 60606
Phone: 312.346.3400
e-mail: daphne@citystaffing.com
Communications Committee Chair Elect

Dixie Lee Adams Erwin
Senior Vice President, Head of Digital Technologoy Services
Fujitsu America
235 N. Washington Street
Hinsdale , IL 60521
Phone: 312-519-0262
e-mail: dixie.l.adams@comcast.net
Communications Committee Member

Mary Lee Montague
Managing Partner; Nonprofit Practice
DHR International
71 S. Wacker, Hyatt Center
Suite 2700
Chicago , IL 60606
Phone: 312-543-6460
e-mail: mmontague@dhrinternational.com
Communications Committee Member

Jan Stern Reed
Independent Board Member
Stepan Co. (Board Member) and Angiodynamics, Inc. (Board Member)
2355 West Course Drive
Riverwoods , IL 60015
Phone: 224-804-4815
e-mail: jan.stern.reed@gmail.com
Communications Committee Member

Mary Lynne V. Shafer
Global Marketing Director, Texture
Ingredion
5 Westbrook Corporate Center
Westchester , IL 60154
Phone: 708-551-2573
e-mail: marylynne.shafer@ingredion.com
Communications Committee Member

Amanda Alexis Signorelli
CEO
Techweek
444 N Michigan
650
Chicago , IL 60654
Phone: 773-562-6075
e-mail: amanda@techweek.com
Communications Committee Member

Susan J Templeton
CEO
Stafford Wells Advisors
125 S. Wacker Drive
Suite 300
Chicago , IL 60606
Phone: 630-368-1288
e-mail: stempleton@staffordwellsadvisors.com