Communications Committee

Communications Committee

Develop communications plan and strategy to enhance IWF Chicago visibility and brand and get the word about about the amazing ideas that the women of the IWF have, what we do for others and how compassionate we are. Committee members are responsible for developing strategies, publicizing member news and ideally are familiar with local media resources.

Communications Committee Chair

Daphne E Dolan
City Staffing
211 West Wacker #700
Chicago , IL 60606
312.346.3400
312.346.5200
e-mail: daphne@citystaffing.com
Communications Committee Chair Elect

Dixie Lee Adams
235 N. Washington Street
Hinsdale , IL 60521
312-519-0262

e-mail: dixie.l.adams@comcast.net
Communications Committee Member

Mary Lee Montague
DHR International
71 S. Wacker, Hyatt Center
Suite 2700
Chicago , IL 60606
312-543-6460

e-mail: mmontague@dhrinternational.com
Communications Committee Member

Jan Stern Reed
Stepan Co. (Board Member) and Angiodynamics, Inc. (Board Member)
2355 West Course Drive
Riverwoods , IL 60015
224-804-4815

e-mail: jan.stern.reed@gmail.com
Communications Committee Member

Mary Lynne V. Shafer
Ingredion
5 Westbrook Corporate Center
Westchester , IL 60154
708-551-2573

e-mail: marylynne.shafer@ingredion.com
Communications Committee Member

Amanda Alexis Signorelli
Techweek
444 N Michigan
650
Chicago , IL 60654
773-562-6075

e-mail: amanda@techweek.com
Communications Committee Member

Susan J Templeton
Stafford Wells Advisors
Two Mid America Plaza
Suite 800
Oak Brook Terrace , IL 60181
630-368-1288

e-mail: stempleton@staffordwellsadvisors.com