Engagement Committee

Engagement Committee

The overall purpose of the Engagement Committee is to introduce new members to the extraordinary opportunities associated with belonging to a global network of female leaders. Committee members will provide welcome, onboarding, orientation and support for new members, and identify diverse membership needs, including membership engagement, benefits and services. Responsibilities include sending welcome emails and/or placing calls to new members, and seeking out inactive members to re-involve them.

 

Engagement Committee Chair

Kate Markin Coleman
Advanced Leadership Fellow
Harvard University
25 Grant Street
Apt. #3
Cambridge , MA 02138
Phone: 312-404-3582
e-mail: kcoleman@iasadvising.com
Engagement Committee Chair Elect

Pamela Forbes Lieberman
Corporate Director, Former CEO
PFL Inc.
835 Bermuda Dunes Place
Northbrook , IL 60062
Phone: 847.271.3698
e-mail: PForbesLieberman@gmail.com
Engagement Committee Member

Jennifer Alter Warden
COO, EVP Baird & Warner Real Estate
Baird & Warner Real Estate
120 South LaSalle Street
#2000
Chicago , IL 60603
Phone: 312.857.9555
e-mail: Jennifer.Warden@bairdwarner.com
Engagement Committee Member
Kapila Kapur Anand
Board Director, Retired Partner, KPMG
KPMG, LLP
200 E. Randolph
Suite 5500
Chicago , IL 60601
Phone: 312-665-5094
e-mail: Kkapur.anand@gmail.com
Engagement Committee Member

Adela Cepeda
Managing Director
PFM Financial Advisors LLC
222 North LaSalle Street
Suite 910
Chicago , IL 60601
Phone: 312-523-2425
e-mail: cepedaa@pfm.com
Engagement Committee Member

Emilia DiMenco
President and Chief Executive Officer
Women's Business Development Center
8 South Michigan Avenue, Suite 400
Chicago , IL 60603
Phone: 312-853-3477 x.220
e-mail: edimenco@wbdc.org
Engagement Committee Member

Vicki Dudley
VP, CFO & Treasurer
TTX Company
101 N. Wacker
Chicago , IL 60606
Phone: 312-984-3820
e-mail: vadudley1@gmail.com
Engagement Committee Member

Evelyn Kuo Fitzgerald
Executive Director
Social Venture Partners Chicago

Phone: 773-556-9244
e-mail: evelyn@svpchicago.org
Engagement Committee Member
Joan Louise Hannant
President
The Soma Institute
55 E. Jackson Boulevard Suite 300
Chicago , IL 60604
Phone: 312.878.4641
e-mail: joanhannant@soma.edu
Engagement Committee Member

Jessica Herrala
Vice President, Strategic Initiatives
The Walsh Group
929 West Adams St.
Chicago , IL 60607
Phone: 312.563.5471
e-mail: jherrala@walshgroup.com
Engagement Committee Member

Mary Sullivan Josephs
Founder and CEO
Verit Advisors LLC
181 W. Madison Street, Suite 3800
Chicago , IL 60602
Phone: 312-572-6211
e-mail: mary@verit.com
Engagement Committee Member

Sherren Leigh
Founder, Today's Chicago Woman (TCW)
Leigh Consulting, LLC
Chicago , IL 60611
Phone: 312-307-0706
e-mail: sherren@sherrenleigh.com
Engagement Committee Member

Bets Lillo
Vice President, Foundation Processes
AbbVie, Inc.
1 North Waukegan Road
Dept ZZ35, Bldg J23
North Chicago , IL 60064
Phone: 847-936-6386
e-mail: bets.lillo@abbvie.com
Engagement Committee Member

Marilyn I Lissner
Executive Director
Cushman and Wakefield
9500 W. Bryn Mawr
Suite 600
Rosemont , IL 60618
Phone: 847.518.3223
e-mail: marilyn.lissner@cushwake.com
Engagement Committee Member

Janet Malzone
Midwest Audit Practice Leader
Grant Thornton LLP
171 N. Clark Street
Suite 200
Chicago , IL 60604
Phone: 312-602-8190
e-mail: janet.malzone@us.gt.com
Engagement Committee Member

Alice M. Peterson
Board Director
Williams Partners, LP
1150 Linden Avenue
Highland Park , IL 60035
Phone: 312-375-4936
e-mail: peterson.alice@comcast.net
Engagement Committee Member

Susan Poser
Provost/Vice Chancellor Academic Affairs
University of Illinois at Chicago
University of Illinois at Chicago
2832 University Hall, 601 S. Morgan St.
Chicago , IL 60607-7128
Phone: 312-413-3450
e-mail: sposer@uic.edu
Engagement Committee Member

Susan Sentell
CEO
The Sentell Group


Engagement Committee Member

Michelle Smead
Managing Director
Mack International, LLC
1100 North Lake Shore Drive
Suite 28B
Chicago , IL 60611
Phone: 800-976-0017
e-mail: michellesmead23@gmail.com
Engagement Committee Member

Joyce Winnecke
Executive Vice President & GM / Media Gr
PCMA - Prof Convention Management Associ
35 E Upper Wacker Dr
Suite 500
Chicago , IL 60601
Phone: 312 423 7231
e-mail: jwinnecke@gmail.com