Engagement Committee

Engagement Committee

The overall purpose of the Engagement Committee is to introduce new members to the extraordinary opportunities associated with belonging to a global network of female leaders. Committee members will provide welcome, onboarding, orientation and support for new members, and identify diverse membership needs, including membership engagement, benefits and services. Responsibilities include sending welcome emails and/or placing calls to new members, and seeking out inactive members to re-involve them.

Engagement Committee Chair

Kate Markin Coleman
Harvard University
25 Grant Street
Apt. #3
Cambridge , MA 02138
312-404-3582

e-mail: kcoleman@iasadvising.com
Engagement Committee Chair Elect

Pamela Forbes Lieberman
PFL Inc.
835 Bermuda Dunes Place
Northbrook , IL 60062
847.271.3698

e-mail: PForbesLieberman@gmail.com
Engagement Committee Member

Jennifer Alter Warden
Baird & Warner Real Estate
120 South LaSalle Street
#2000
Chicago , IL 60603
312.857.9555
312.592.7555
e-mail: Jennifer.Warden@bairdwarner.com
Engagement Committee Member
Kapila Kapur Anand
KPMG, LLP
200 E. Randolph
Suite 5500
Chicago , IL 60601
312-665-5094
312-873-3826
e-mail: Kkapur.anand@gmail.com
Engagement Committee Member

Adela Cepeda
PFM Financial Advisors LLC
222 North LaSalle Street
Suite 910
Chicago , IL 60601
312-523-2425
312-977-1575
e-mail: cepedaa@pfm.com
Engagement Committee Member

Vicki A. Dudley
TTX Company
101 N. Wacker
Chicago , IL 60606
312-984-3820

e-mail: vicki.dudley@ttx.com
Engagement Committee Member

Evelyn Kuo Fitzgerald
Social Venture Partners Chicago
PO Box 57362
Chicago , IL 60614
773-556-9244

e-mail: evelyn@svpchicago.org
Engagement Committee Member
Joan Louise Hannant
The Soma Institute
55 E. Jackson Boulevard Suite 300
Chicago , IL 60604
312.878.4641

e-mail: joanhannant@soma.edu
Engagement Committee Member

Jessica Herrala
The Walsh Group
929 West Adams St.
Chicago , IL 60607
312.563.5471

e-mail: jherrala@walshgroup.com
Engagement Committee Member

Mary Sullivan Josephs
Verit Advisors LLC
181 W. Madison Street, Suite 3800
Chicago , IL 60602
3125726211

e-mail: mary@verit.com
Engagement Committee Member

Sherren Leigh
Leigh Consulting, LLC
Chicago , IL 60611
312-307-0706

e-mail: sherren@sherrenleigh.com
Engagement Committee Member

Marilyn I Lissner
Cushman and Wakefield
9500 W. Bryn Mawr
Suite 600
Rosemont , IL 60618
847.518.3223
847.518.9116
e-mail: marilyn.lissner@cushwake.com
Engagement Committee Member

Janet Malzone
Grant Thornton LLP
171 N. Clark Street
Suite 200
Chicago , IL 60604
312-602-8190

e-mail: janet.malzone@us.gt.com
Engagement Committee Member

Alice M. Peterson
Williams Partners, LP
1150 Linden Avenue
Highland Park , IL 60035
312-375-4936

e-mail: peterson.alice@comcast.net
Engagement Committee Member

Susan Poser
University of Illinois at Chicago
University of Illinois at Chicago
2832 University Hall, 601 S. Morgan St.
Chicago , IL 60607-7128
312-413-3450

e-mail: sposer@uic.edu
Engagement Committee Member

Susan Sentell
The Sentell Group



Engagement Committee Member

Michelle Smead
McCarthy Bertschy & Associates
10 South Riverside
Chicago , IL 60606
312-560-0942

e-mail: michellesmead23@gmail.com
Engagement Committee Member

Joyce Winnecke
PCMA - Prof Convention Management Associ
35 E Upper Wacker Dr
Suite 500
Chicago , IL 60601
312 423 7231

e-mail: jwinnecke@gmail.com