Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee governs and manages the annual nominating process in accordance with the bylaws and in support of the guiding principles ensuring board leadership that represents the vision and mission of IWF Chicago and its Membership. The Committee prepares priorities for Board composition, meets with prospective Board members and recommends a slate of Directors and officers to the Board, conducts orientation sessions for new Board members and organizes training sessions for the entire Board.


Nominating Committee Chair

Lynne Edeen (maiden name O'Shea) Nellemann
President's Advisory Board
Governor's State University
1703 Shoreline Drive
St. Charles , IL 60174 - 5562
Phone: 630-587-6180
Nominating Committee Vice Chair

Sylvia van Loveren
Senior Vice President
200 East Randolph
Suite 4500
Chicago , IL 60601
Phone: 847-977-6732
Nominating Committee Member

Kathleen Carroll
FIrst Midwest
Chicago , IL

Nominating Committee Member

Ana Dutra
President and Chief Executive Officer
The Executives’ Club of Chicago
8 South Michigan Avenue
Suite 320
Chicago , IL 60603
Phone: 312-283-2197
Nominating Committee Member

Susan Glockner Gallagher
President & CEO
BPI group US
181 W. Madison Ave
Chicago , IL 60602
Phone: 312-334-3850
Nominating Committee Member

Kristen Prinz
The Prinz Law Firm
1 East Wacker Drive, #500
Chicago , IL 60601
Phone: 312.212.4450