Program Committee

Program Committee

IWF Chicago Programs are an extension of our mission and serve as an opportunity for members to connect with each other and the Chicago community, bringing a depth of knowledge and experience both locally and globally. Committee members share a passion for developing, presenting and connecting our members to new ideas, new people and each other and are requested to participate in monthly call, support sourcing of venues and locate potential speakers and guests, as well as, serve as ambassadors in creating a sense of international hospitality in every program we create.

Program Committee Chair

Lynn J. Osmond
Chicago Architecture Foundation
224 South Michigan Avenue
Suite 430
Chicago , IL 60604
312-322-1145

e-mail: losmond@architecture.org
Program Committee Chair Elect

Sarah Bader
Gensler
11 E Madison St, Suite 300
Chicago , IL 60602
312-577-6501
312-456-0124
e-mail: sarah_bader@gensler.com
Program Committee Member

Marion A. Cameron
Sipi Metals Corp.
1720 N. Elston Avenue
Chicago , IL 60642-1579
773-276-0070
773-276-5168
e-mail: mac@sipi-metals.com
Program Committee Member

Kendra M Coleman
Kindred Organizational Consulting - Global Leadership Consultancy
Chicago , IL 60606
312.399.6599

e-mail: kendra@kindredorg.com
Program Committee Member

Jennifer Cyra
Office Depot (former)
6351 W. Montrose Avenue Suite 133
Chicago , IL 60634
312-725-3909

e-mail: jennifer.cyra@gmail.com
Program Committee Member

Karen A Eng
CSMI
1750 East Golf Road Suite 490
Schaumburg , IL 60173
847-605-0080
8476051055
e-mail: keng@csmius.com
Program Committee Member

Susan Glockner Gallagher
BPI group US
181 W. Madison Ave
Chicago , IL 60602
312-334-3850

e-mail: sgallagher@bpi-group.us
Program Committee Member
Eileen Jones
Perkins+Will
330 N. Wabash Avenue
#3600
Chicago , IL 60611
312.755.4587
312.755.0775
e-mail: eileen.jones@perkinswill.com
Program Committee Member

Susan Poser
University of Illinois at Chicago
University of Illinois at Chicago
2832 University Hall, 601 S. Morgan St.
Chicago , IL 60607-7128
312-413-3450

e-mail: sposer@uic.edu
Program Committee Member

Joyce Simon
, IL

312.939.2949
e-mail: jsimon746@gmail.com