Program Committee

Program Committee

IWF Chicago Programs are an extension of our mission and serve as an opportunity for members to connect with each other and the Chicago community, bringing a depth of knowledge and experience both locally and globally. Committee members share a passion for developing, presenting and connecting our members to new ideas, new people and each other and are requested to participate in monthly call, support sourcing of venues and locate potential speakers and guests, as well as, serve as ambassadors in creating a sense of international hospitality in every program we create.

 

Program Committee Chair

Lynn J. Osmond
President & CEO
Chicago Architecture Foundation
111 E. Wacker
Suite 1321
Chicago , IL 60601
Phone: 312-322-1145
e-mail: losmond@architecture.org
Program Committee Chair Elect

Sarah Bader
Managing Director, Principal
Gensler
11 E Madison St, Suite 300
Chicago , IL 60602
Phone: 312-577-6501
e-mail: sarah_bader@gensler.com
Program Committee Member

Marion A. Cameron
President & CEO
Sipi Metals Corp.
1720 N. Elston Avenue
Chicago , IL 60642-1579
Phone: 773-276-0070
e-mail: mac@sipi-metals.com
Program Committee Member

Kendra M Coleman
President
Kindred Organizational Consulting - Global Leadership Consultancy
Chicago , IL 60606
Phone: 312.399.6599
e-mail: kendra@kindredorg.com
Program Committee Member
Dolores Connolly
CEO
Sterling Engineering, Inc.
2659 N Orchard St
Chicago , IL 60614
Phone: 312-933-1050
e-mail: dconnolly@sterling-engineering.com
Program Committee Member

Jennifer Cyra
President
Cynamen Advisors
6351 W. Montrose Avenue Suite 133
Chicago , IL 60634
Phone: 312-725-3909
e-mail: jennifer.cyra@gmail.com
Program Committee Member

Karen A Eng
CEO/President
CSMI
1750 East Golf Road Suite 490
Schaumburg , IL 60173
Phone: 847-605-0080
e-mail: keng@csmius.com
Program Committee Member

Susan Glockner Gallagher
President & CEO
BPI group US
181 W. Madison Ave
Chicago , IL 60602
Phone: 312-334-3850
e-mail: sgallagher@bpi-group.us
Program Committee Member
Eileen Jones
Design Principal
Perkins+Will
330 N. Wabash Avenue
#3600
Chicago , IL 60611
Phone: 312.755.4587
e-mail: eileen.jones@perkinswill.com
Program Committee Member

Joyce Simon
746 South Oakley Boulevard
Chicago , IL 60612
Phone: 312.543.9865
e-mail: jsimon746@gmail.com