Board of Directors

President

Mary Lee Montague
Managing Partner; Nonprofit Practice
DHR International
71 S. Wacker, Hyatt Center
Suite 2700
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: 312-543-6460
e-mail: mmontague@dhrinternational.com
Vice President

Jennifer Alter Warden
COO, EVP Baird & Warner Real Estate
Baird & Warner Real Estate
120 South LaSalle Street
#2000
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: 312.857.9555
e-mail: Jennifer.Warden@bairdwarner.com
Secretary

Sylvia van Loveren
Senior Vice President
JLL
200 East Randolph
Suite 4500
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 847-977-6732
e-mail: sylvia.vanloveren@am.jll.com
Treasurer

Joyce Simon
746 South Oakley Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60612
Phone: 312.543.9865
e-mail: jsimon746@gmail.com
Immediate Past President

Ana Dutra
President and Chief Executive Officer
The Executives’ Club of Chicago
8 South Michigan Avenue
Suite 320
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: 312-283-2197
e-mail: adutra@executivesclub.org
Board Member

Dixie Lee Adams Erwin
Senior Vice President, Head of Digital Technologoy Services
Fujitsu America
235 N. Washington Street
Hinsdale, IL 60521
Phone: 312-519-0262
e-mail: dixie.l.adams@comcast.net
Board Member

Sarah Bader
Managing Director, Principal
Gensler
11 E Madison St, Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60602
Phone: 312-577-6501
e-mail: sarah_bader@gensler.com
Board Member

Laurel Bellows
Principal
The Bellows Law Group, P.C.
The Rookery Building
209 South LaSalle Street #800
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: 312.332.3340
e-mail: Lbellows@bellowslaw.com
Board Member

Kate Markin Coleman
Advanced Leadership Fellow
Harvard University
25 Grant Street
Apt. #3
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: 312-404-3582
e-mail: kcoleman@iasadvising.com
Board Member

Daphne E Dolan
CEO
City Staffing
211 West Wacker #700
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: 312.346.3400
e-mail: daphne@citystaffing.com
Board Member

Amy Dordek Dolinsky
Co-Founder & Managing Director, Business Development
GrowthPlay
121 W. Wacker
Suite 1750
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 773.230.7157
e-mail: amydordek@gmail.com
Board Member

Collete English Dixon
Executive Director, Marshall Bennett Institute of Real Estate
Roosevelt University
425 S. Wabash
Suite 1210
Chicago, IL 60605
Phone: 312-341-3767
e-mail: cenglishdixon@roosevelt.edu
Board Member

Pamela Forbes Lieberman
Corporate Director, Former CEO
PFL Inc.
835 Bermuda Dunes Place
Northbrook, IL 60062
Phone: 847.271.3698
e-mail: PForbesLieberman@gmail.com
Board Member

Kerry Patricia Jordan, CFA
270 N. Delaplaine Road
Riverside, IL 60546
e-mail: kerryjordan7@yahoo.com
Board Member

Lynne (O'Shea) Nellemann
President's Advisory Board
Governor's State University
1703 Shoreline Drive
St. Charles, IL 60174 - 5562
Phone: 630-587-6180
e-mail: lynne@drnellemann.com
Board Member

Lynn J. Osmond
President & CEO
Chicago Architecture Foundation
111 E. Wacker
Suite 1321
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 3123221145
e-mail: losmond@architecture.org
Board Member

Jo Ann M. Seagren
Senior Relationship Manager
CIBC Atlantic Trust
181 W. Madison St.
35th Floor
Chicago, IL 60602
Phone: 312.422.7256
e-mail: joann.seagren@cibcatlantictrust.com
Board Member

Kathleen Yosko
26 W. 171 Roosevelt Road
Wheaton, IL 60187
Phone: 630.909.7502
e-mail: kathleenyosko@gmail.com