IWF Chicago Board of Directors

Jennifer Alter Warden


Baird & Warner Real Estate
COO, EVP Baird & Warner Real Estate

Lynn J. Osmond

President Elect

Chicago Architecture Center
President & CEO

Donna de St. Aubin


St. Aubin, Haggerty & Associates, Inc.

Janet Malzone


Grant Thornton LLP
Midwest Audit Practice Leader and Partnership Board Member

Mary Lee Montague

Immediate Past President

Montague & Associates

Laurel Bellows

Board Member

The Bellows Law Group, P.C.

Kate Markin Coleman

Board Member

ias advising

Kendra M Coleman

Board Member

Kindred Organizational Consulting - Global Leadership Consultancy

Amy Dordek Dolinsky

Board Member

Always Hungry Experiences

Collete English Dixon

Board Member

Roosevelt University
Executive Director, Marshall Bennett Institute of Real Estate

Evelyn Kuo Fitzgerald

Board Member

Social Venture Partners Chicago
Executive Director

Pamela Forbes Lieberman

Board Member

PFL Inc.
Corporate Director, Former CEO

Ginger Gorden

Board Member

ggCFO Advisors
CEO & Founder

Kerry Patricia Jordan, CFA

Board Member

Supercritical, LLC
Managing Partner

Debra Moritz

Board Member

Cushman & Wakefield
Executive Managing Director

Susan Poser

Board Member

University of Illinois at Chicago
Provost/Vice Chancellor Academic Affairs

Emily Reynolds

Board Member

Novus Law

JoAnn M. Seagren

Board Member

JA Glynn Private Wealth
Managing Director